The Operational Team

Hugh Seaborn

  • Chief executive

Sanjay Patel

  • Finance Director

Paul Loutit

  • Company secretary

Jane Henshaw

  • Projects Director

Caroline Jennings

  • Marketing and Communication Director

James Stoll

  • Asset Management Director

Ian Scott

  • Head of Property Management

Karen Carpmael

  • Head of residential lettings

Who's Who?

  • Click Here to view a complete who's who guide

Find us at 10 Duke of York Square,
just 200 metres from Sloane Square